Swim Meets & Events

Fri Aug 16 2019

HS Parent/Swimmer Meeting
Gateway: Room TBA
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

D&J Sports will be there for team gear purchase

Sat Sep 14 2019

Team Party
Volente Beach Water Park
Start: 11:00 AM
End: 6:00 PM

Thu Sep 19 2019

Pasta Party 1
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Fri Sep 20 2019

GHS/EVHS Tri
Village Pool - 370 Village Commons Blvd
Start: 4:30 PM
Warm-up: 4:00 PM

Sat Oct 5 2019

Leander/Glenn Tri
3100 N Blockhouse Dr, Leander, TX 78641
Start: 9:00 AM

Fri Oct 18 2019

Pasta Party 2
Bogg's House
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Sat Oct 19 2019

RR Invite
Micki Krebsbach - 301 Deep Wood Dr, Round Rock, TX 78681
Start: 9:00 AM

Lunch will be provided for swimmers

Wed Oct 23 2019

MavWood Invite
12332 N FM 620, Austin, TX 78750
Start: 9:00 AM

Lunch will be provided for swimmers

Thu Nov 7 2019

Pasta Party 3
TBA
Start: 6:30 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Goss Family hosting

Fri Nov 8 2019

Burnet TISCA Invitational
1601 S Water St, Burnet, TX 78611
Start: 8:00 AM

Food provided for swimmers

Fri-Sat Dec 6-7 2019

Georgetown Fall Classic
G-Town Rec
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 3:00 PM (estimated)

Prelim/Final meet

Sat Jan 11

GISD Winter Invitational
G-Town Rec
Start: 9:00 AM
Add Snippet