Swim Meets & Events

Fri Sep 18

Tri Meet - GHS/EVHS
Village Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:30 PM

Sat Oct 3

Leander Meet
Apache Pool
Start: 9:00 AM

Sat Oct 17

Tri Meet - Westwood/Stony Point
Micki Krebsbach Pool
Start: 1:00 PM
Warm-up: 12:00 PM
End: 4:15 PM (estimated)

Thu Oct 29

Tri Meet - Lake Belton/McCallum
Roy and Jean Potts Belton Swim Center
Start: 10:30 AM

Wed Nov 4

Cedar Park Dual Meet
1901 Sun Chase Blvd, Cedar Park, TX 78613
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM

All students need to be dropped off at Gateway. We will travel as a team and leave at 7:15 AM. 

Fri Nov 13

Tri Meet - Burnet/Weiss
Highland Lakes YMCA
Start: 5:00 PM

Fri Jan 29 2021

17-5A District Championship
GT REC
Start: 9:00 AM

Top 6 advance to regional meet

Fri-Sat Feb 5-6 2021

Region 5-5A Meet
Texas A&M Rec
Start: 10:00 AM

Specific day TBA

Fri-Sat Feb 19-20 2021

UIL 5A GIRLS State Championships
Texas Swim Center
Start: 10:00 AM

Fri-Sat Feb 26-27 2021

UIL 5A BOYS State Championships
Start: 10:00 AM
Add Snippet